Americana @ Bakåt:Framåt Vintagemässan in Stockholm This Weekend

Bakat:Framåt Vintagemässan 25-26 September

Americana is so excited about coming back to Bakåt:Framåt Vintagemässan this weekend to serve up all the best classic American clothing.

We’re so thrilled that we’re flying in an international crew!  Come by & let Lori (USA), Ragnhild (NO) & Gina (USA/SE) help you select iconic American pieces that are just right for you!

Bakåt:Framåt Vintagemässan

Hornstull Strand

Saturday & Sunday, 25-26 September

12-7 p.m.

Share

Share on Facebook

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

3 Comments

Filed under Events

3 responses to “Americana @ Bakåt:Framåt Vintagemässan in Stockholm This Weekend

  1. Oh… damn! I seem to miss every event that you visit! Could you please add me to your mailing list! Do you need any info other than my mailadress?

  2. Hehe, sorry! Just added myself to the mailing list with your smart red button ! Feel so stupid that I missed it! 😉

    • So sorry you missed Bakat:Framat! I know you would have loved it.
      Thanks for subscribing to the mailing list! I know I’ve not gotten to that Patio Set posting yet, but I have made note of it and for sure will include it the 2nd edition of my book!

Leave a Reply

